top of page


Catholic Sacraments

The seven sacraments are Christ’s own gift that provides us with his grace. They are a fundamental part of the Catholic faith. When we receive the sacraments, we also receive God’s love and sanctifying grace.


To learn more about each Sacrament, see the links below.


Congratulations on the birth of your child!

Twice a month after the 11 a.m. Mass we offer

the Sacrament of Baptism.

Marriage Preparation

Congratulations on your engagement!

This is a joyous (and busy) time in your life as you prepare to share your love, life and faith with your fiancé. We’re happy to help you prepare for your marriage and your wedding.

First Holy Communion

You’re always encouraged to fully participate in Mass by receiving Christ in His Precious Body and Blood.

When you receive the Eucharist you bring Christ to the world through your actions and grow deeper in communion with God.


Nothing brings greater comfort than coming to the Lord in the Sacrament of Reconciliation or Confession. Whether it has been one week or many years since your last confession, make yourself available to the comfort, mercy and forgiveness of the sacrament.


Through Confirmation, we receive a special outpouring of the Holy Spirit. We begin to live more fully with the life-giving Spirit of God as we grow into mature disciples of Christ!

Anointing of the Sick

The Anointing of the Sick is a sacrament in which the priest prays, lays hands, and anoints the sick person with the blessed oil. This sacrament extends God’s grace of spiritual strength, peace, and courage to those suffering from serious illness, injury, impending surgery or advanced age.

Holy Orders

The Sacrament of Holy Orders is the continuation of Jesus Christ's priesthood, which He bestowed upon His Apostles. This is why the Catechism of the Catholic Church refers to the Sacrament of Holy Orders as "the sacrament of apostolic ministry."

- Scott P. Richert

bottom of page